national-research-canter-on-camel

Technical & Administrative Officers

.

Dr. B. L. Chirania
Chief Technical Officer (Veterinary)  
B.V.Sc., Rajasthan Agricultural University, Bikaner, India
Phone No.0941483520
Email: bihari.chiraniya@icar.gov.in

 

 

Sh. Ram Dayal Raigar
Asstt. Chief Tech. Officer (Library)
M.Lib., 1996, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, India
M.Com (Bus. Admn), 1992
Phone No.:09252093162
Email: ram.raigar@icar.gov.in

 

 

Sh. Dinesh Munjal
Asstt. Chief Tech. Officer (Computer)
M.Sc.(Computer Science), MD University, Rohtak, India
PG Diploma in Computer Application, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, India
M.A.(Economics), Ajmer University, Ajmer, India
B.Com., Rajasthan University, Jaipur, India
Phone No.: 09828091011
Email: dinesh.munjal@icar.gov.in

Dr. Kashi Nath
Asstt. Chief Tech. Officer (Veterinary Officer)
B.V.Sc. & A.H. – Year 2005
College – College of Vet. Sci. & A.H. Anjora, Durg (C.G.)
M.V.Sc. – (2007) Veterinary Surgery & Radiology
College of Vet. Sci. & A.H. Anjora, Durg (C.G.)
Phone No.: 08769987008
Email: kashi.nath@icar.gov.in

Sh. Mahendra Kumar Rao
Asstt. Chief Tech. Officer (Agriculture)
M.Sc.(Agronomy) 2008, B.R.Ambedkar University, Agra
B.Sc., 1987, RAU, Bikaner, India
Phone No: 09414604650
Email: mehendra.rao@icar.gov.in

 

r

Sh. Nemi Chand Barasa
Asstt. Chief Tech. Officer  (Hindi) 
M.A. (Hindi), M.D.S. University, Ajmer
Mobile No. 09829880084
email : nemichand.barasa@icar.gov.in

 

 

Sh. Manjeet Singh
Sr.Technical Officer
Diploma in Electronics Engineering
Phone No.: 09460000618
Email:manjeet.singh@icar.gov.in


Sh. Ram Chandra Bheel
Technical Officer

Email:Ram.bheel@icar.gov.in

 

 

 

Sh. Jitender Kumar
Technical Officer

Email :jitender.kumar2@icar.gov.in 

 


Sh. Rameshwar Lal Vyas
Technical Officer

Email :rameshwar.vyas@icar.gov.in 

 

 

Sh. Satnam Singh Saini
Technical Officer (Electric) 
Diploma Electric
Mobile No. 09413683636
email : satnam.saini@icar.gov.in

 

Sh. Radhakrishan
Technical Officer   
Mobile No. 9413311594
email : radhakrishan.verma@icar.gov.in

 

 

Sh. Ramawtar Sahu
Administrative Officer
Email: ramawtar.sahu@icar.gov.in

 

 

Sh. Ashok Kumar
Asst. Administrative Officer
Email: ashok.yadav@icar.gov.in

 

 

Sh. Bharat Kumar Acharya
Asstt. Fin. & Accounts Officer

Email: bharat.acharya@icar.gov.in

 

 

Sh. Ram Kumar
Private Secretary

Email: ram.Suri@icar.gov.in