national-research-canter-on-camel

Technical & Administrative Officers

Dr. N. Sharma
Chief Technical Officer (Veterinary)
M.V.Sc., 2000, Rajasthan Agricultural University, Bikaner, India
Phone No.: 0151-2232142, 09829222913
Email: narendra.sharma@icar.gov.in

Dr. B. L. Chirania
Chief Technical Officer (Veterinary)  
B.V.Sc., Rajasthan Agricultural University, Bikaner, India
Phone No.0941483520
Email: bihari.chiraniya@icar.gov.in

 

Sh. Dinesh Munjal
Asstt. Chief Tech. Officer (Computer)
M.Sc.(Computer Science), 2003, MD University, Rohtak, India
PG Diploma in Computer Application, 1996, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, India
M.A.(Economics), 1992, Ajmer University, Ajmer, India
B.Com., 1986, Rajasthan University, Jaipur, India
Phone No.: 09828091011
Email: dinesh.munjal@icar.gov.in

Dr. Kashi Nath
Asstt. Chief Tech. Officer (Veterinary Officer)
B.V.Sc. & A.H. – Year 2005
College – College of Vet. Sci. & A.H. Anjora, Durg (C.G.)
M.V.Sc. – (2007) Veterinary Surgery & Radiology
College of Vet. Sci. & A.H. Anjora, Durg (C.G.)
Phone No.: 08769987008
Email: kashi.nath@icar.gov.in

Sh. Mahendra Kumar Rao
Asstt. Chief Tech. Officer (Agriculture)
M.Sc.(Agronomy) 2008, B.R.Ambedkar University, Agra
B.Sc., 1987, RAU, Bikaner, India
Phone No: 09414604650
Email: mehendra.rao@icar.gov.in

Sh. Ram Dayal Raigar
Sr.  Technical Officer(Library)
M.Lib., 1996, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra, India
M.Com (Bus. Admn), 1992
Phone No.:09252093162
Email: ram.raigar@icar.gov.in

Sh. Nemi Chand Barasa
Sr.  Technical Officer (Hindi) 
M.A. Hindi, M.D.S. University, Ajmer
Mobile No. 09829880084
email : nemichand.barasa@icar.gov.in

 

Sh. Manjeet Singh
Technical Officer
Diploma in Electronics Engineering
Phone No.: 09460000618
Email:manjeet.singh@icar.gov.in

Sh. Ram Chandra Bheel
Technical Officer

Email:Ram.Bheel@icar.gov.in

 

 

 

Sh. Jitender Kumar
Technical Officer

Email :jitender.kumar2@icar.gov.in 

 


Sh. Rameshwar Lal Vyas
Technical Officer

Email :rameshwar.vyas@icar.gov.in 

 

 

S

Sh. Satnam Singh Saini
Technical Officer (Electric) 
Diploma Electric
Mobile No. 09413683636
email : satnam.saini@icar.gov.in

 

 

Sh. Ashok Kumar
Asst. Administrative Officer
Email: ashok.yadav@icar.gov.in

 

 

Sh. Bharat Kumar Acharya
Asstt. Fin. & Accounts Officer

Email: bharat.acharya@icar.gov.in

 

 

Sh. Ram Kumar
Private Secretary

Email: ram.Suri@icar.gov.in